Al-Ahly’s Club Membership and Elections Affairs Committee has decided to reject the first list of elections nominations which consists of Khalid Abdullah Al-Zara’ as president and Nasser Abdullah Al-Zara’ as his deputy. The rejection is based on the fact that conditions for elections candidacy were not met. The Committee has, on the other hand, approved the second list of nominations, that of Abdullah Youssef Al-Mulla as president and Mohammed Abdullah Al-Mustafawi as his deputy. The Committee had held an important meeting last evening to discuss those two lists of candidates who will run the Club’s upcoming elections. A decision was passed that approved Al-Mulla’s list and rejected that of Al-Zara’. It is worth mentioning that Al-Ahly elections are to be held during the convening of the OGA meeting on July 25th at the Club.